Contacts

All General Inquiries - admin@tarraginditigers.com.au

Management Committee

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

Chairman   

Alasdair Watson

chairman@tarraginditigers.com.au

0422 237 678



Vice Chairman

Michael Nugus

vicepresident@tarraginditigers.com.au

0439 953 052


Secretary

Dean Hargest

secretary@tarraginditigers.com.au

0401 939 077

Treasurer

Domenic Capaldi

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 013 821


Assistant Treasurer

Bec Plummer

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238












General committee member

Chris Wold

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0424 928 760

Darren Fryer

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757

Kylie Robertson

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226

Susan Smith

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au0403 461 288

Julian Chan

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935 

 

Contacts

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

 

Over 40 QCSA Teams

Michael Summers

qcsareg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0417 942 844


Over 35 Lions Teams

Aaron Dwyer

lionsreg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 856 020


Seven-a-Side

Bec Plummer7aside@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238


Canteen

 Kylie Robertson

canteen@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226 


Referee Coordinator

 Corey James

referees@tarraginditigers.com.au

0412 301 519 


Clothing

 

uniforms@tarraginditigers.com.au

 


Blue Cards


bluecards@tarraginditigers.com.au



Sponsorship

Alasdair Watson

sponsor@tarraginditigers.com.au

0422 237 678


Grounds

Dean Hargest

fields@tarraginditigers.com.au

0401 939 077 


New Clubhouse Coordinator

Darren Fryer

clubhouse@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757


Equipment

Julian Chan 

Dean Hargest

equipment@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935

0401 939 077


Social Media

Jenny deBooy

socialmedia@tarraginditigers.com.au

 0414 803 987


MiniRoos Kick-off

(Squirts)


kickoff@tarraginditigers.com.au



Football Director

Julian Chan

coaching@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Seniors Men’s Technical Director

Julian Chan

seniormens@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Senior Women’s Technical Director

TBA

seniorwomens@tarraginditigers.com.au

TBA


 

Silver Sponsor
Drive Fitness
Bronze Sponsors
Monty's PawnbrokersPhone (07) 3252 4988
Olive Eco HairPhone (07) 3892 3881
Associate Sponsors
Friendly GrocerFriendly Grocer

Dheeraj Marwah

Phone 0423643543