Contacts

All General Inquiries - admin@tarraginditigers.com.au

Management Committee

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

Chairman   

Alasdair Watson

chairman@tarraginditigers.com.au

0422 237 678



Vice Chairman

Michael Nugus

vicepresident@tarraginditigers.com.au

0439 953 052


Secretary

Dean Hargest

secretary@tarraginditigers.com.au

0401 939 077

Treasurer

Domenic Capaldi

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 013 821


Assistant Treasurer

Bec Plummer

treasurer@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238












General committee member

Chris Wold

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0424 928 760

Darren Fryer

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757

Kylie Robertson

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226



Julian Chan

committee@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935 

 

Contacts

 

Position

Nominations

Contact Details

Phone

 

Over 40 QCSA Teams

Michael Summers

qcsareg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0417 942 844


Over 35 Lions Teams

Aaron Dwyer

lionsreg@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 856 020


Seven-a-Side

Bec Plummer7aside@tarraginditigers.com.au

0400 011 238


Canteen

 Kylie Robertson

canteen@tarraginditigers.com.au

0409 576 226 


Referee Coordinator

 Corey James

referees@tarraginditigers.com.au

0412 301 519 


Clothing

 

uniforms@tarraginditigers.com.au

 


Blue Cards


bluecards@tarraginditigers.com.au



Sponsorship


sponsor@tarraginditigers.com.au



Grounds

Dave McKinnon

fields@tarraginditigers.com.au

0419 726 283


New Clubhouse Coordinator

Darren Fryer

clubhouse@tarraginditigers.com.au

0408 797 757


Equipment

Julian Chan 

Matt O'Neill

equipment@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935

0421 910 095


Social Media

Mary Komselis

socialmedia@tarraginditigers.com.au

 0416 135 352


MiniRoos Kick-off

(Squirts)


kickoff@tarraginditigers.com.au



Football Director

Julian Chan

coaching@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Seniors Men’s Technical Director

Julian Chan

seniormens@tarraginditigers.com.au

0421 469 935


Senior Women’s Technical Director

TBA

seniorwomens@tarraginditigers.com.au

TBA


 

Silver SponsorBronze Sponsors
Monty's PawnbrokersPhone (07) 3252 4988
Olive Eco HairPhone (07) 3892 3881
Associate Sponsors
All Things Nice Catering

Wayne Dowse

Phone 0425151930
Friendly GrocerFriendly Grocer

Dheeraj Marwah

Phone 0423643543
Drive Fitness