Committee Meetings

The Tarragindi Tigers Football Club (TTFC) Management Committee, aims to meet on the 3rd Tuesday or Wednesday of each month. The meetings are held at the Wellers Hill Bowls Club starting at 7.30pm.
All Club members are welcome to attend. If you have any enquiries or items you would like added to the Agenda, please email the Secretary at secretary@tarraginditigers.com.au

Future meetings for 2019 are planned as follows, but are subject to change:

Wednesday 23rd January
Tuesday 19th February
Wednesday 20th March
**Sunday 24th March AGM**
Tuesday 23rd April
Wednesday 15th May
Tuesday 18th June
Wednesday 17th July
Tuesday 20th August
Wednesday 11th September **Pre MiniRoos Carnival**
Tuesday 15th October
**Saturday 26th October SGM**
Wednesday 20th November **Budget Meeting**
Tuesday 10th December **Committee Dinner**

Silver Sponsor
Drive Fitness
Bronze Sponsors
Olive Eco HairPhone (07) 3892 3881
Monty's PawnbrokersPhone (07) 3252 4988
Associate Sponsors
All Things Nice Catering

Wayne Dowse

Phone 0425151930
Netrospect