Committee Meetings

The Tarragindi Tigers Football Club (TTFC) Management Committee, aims to meet on the 3rd Tuesday or Wednesday of each month. The meetings are held at the Wellers Hill Bowls Club starting at 7.30pm.
If you have any enquiries or items you would addressed by the Management Committee, please email the Secretary at secretary@tarraginditigers.com.au

Future meetings for 2019 are planned as follows, but are subject to change:

Wednesday 23rd January
Tuesday 19th February
Wednesday 20th March
**Sunday 24th March AGM**
Tuesday 23rd April
Wednesday 15th May
Tuesday 18th June
Wednesday 17th July
Tuesday 20th August
Wednesday 11th September **Pre MiniRoos Carnival**
Tuesday 15th October
**Saturday 26th October SGM**
Wednesday 20th November **Budget Meeting**
Tuesday 10th December **Committee Dinner**

Silver Sponsor
Drive FitnessPhone 0402 358 127
Bronze Sponsors
RE/MAX Elevate - TarragindiPhone 0411 885 342
Olive Eco HairPhone (07) 3892 3881
The Smug FigPhone 0434523452
Associate Sponsors
Netrospect
Zest Injury LawPhone 3847 3335